Music saves lives

22:00
October 1, 2012

Every single day, i’m faced with so many concerns. Work, masters class, friends who seek help from me and also my own personal concerns. It has been really draining.

I’m actually a shy person. My friends and co-workers would argue with that but that is the truth. I seldom share my problems with people. I usually vent my stress with a couple of sticks of cigarettes. I know it will kill my and shit like that. But at least i was in control. (haha)

But there is something i truly enjoy. Listen to music. Music has always been my passion. From bread, bee gees, beatles, carpenters, black sabbath, cream, rush, yes, dream theater, bone thugs n harmony, pantera, and so many filipino bands. When i had my
Mp3 player that had 30gigs of my music, i could go the whole day without talking to anybody. Just listening to my sweet music…

Anyways, this post is nothing but just a thanks to my favorite bands. I hope everybody is as passionate about music as me. I hope we live in a world where people can appreciate and share good music.

What i’m currently listening to is the white rapping boy band. Hahaha

It’s sabotage

20121001-221822.jpg

5 thoughts on “Music saves lives

  1. I listen to it all, but no I don’t like it all equally. And I am certainly not apathetic to music. You can’t be apathetic to that which makes you feel, right? I love Mary J. Blige, Jessie J., Adele, Linkin Park, Prince, Santigold, Outkast, Snoop Dogg, Aerosmith, John Mayer. I like Faith Hill, Lady Antebellum, Karmin, T.I., MGK, Aaliyah, Monica, Melanie Fiona, Green Day.

Leave a Reply

